ARPEGEThe selected time, variable and region is available for this model. ARPEGE is the global forecast model of the French weather service (Meteo France). It is runs with a maximum resolution of approx. 7 km in Europe and mean global grid spacing of 15 km. WZ offers forecasts up to 102 hours.
CFSThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2022-08-10, 03:00. You will switch back to the first available time step.
ECMWFThe selected time, variable and region is available for this model. The European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts (ECMWF) creates forecasts for the upcoming 15 days and is a global leader in forecast skill. However, it offers only a small number of parameters for free. The 00Z and 12Z runs are coming in twice daily between 6 and 7 UTC and 18 and 19 UTC.
GEMCurrently selected. GEM is the global forecast model of the Canadian weather service and computes 10 day forecasts.
GFSThe selected time, variable and region is available for this model. GFS is the global weather forecast model of the US weather service run at an internal resolution of 28 km. It offers a plethora of parameters for the next 15 days. Updated 4 times a day up to 384 hours ahead. The runs for the 0, 6, 12 and 18Z runs are usually coming in from 3:30, 9:30, 15:30 and 21:30 UTC, respectively.
ICONThe selected time, variable and region is available for this model. ICON is the global weather forecast of the German weather service (DWD) with a grid spacing of approx. 13 km globally (Europe nest: 6 km). Model output is available up to 180 hours ahead for the 0Z and 12Z runs, and up to 120 hours for the 6Z and 18Z runs.
JMAThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2022-08-10, 03:00. You will switch back to the first available time step. The global weather forecast model of the Japanese weather service offers data up to 7 days into the future.
NAVGEMThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2022-08-10, 03:00. You will switch back to the first available time step. NAVGEM is a model run by the NOAA and serves the US navy with weather forecasts. The WZ maps are based on data that is available from the NCEP server with a grid spacing of 0.5 degree and is updated twice daily (7 and 19 UTC).
UKMOThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2022-08-10, 03:00. You will switch back to the first available time step. Model output from the United Kingdom Met Office (UKMO). Maps are updated twice daily around 6:45 und 18:45 UTC. Only basic pressure maps are available and forecast data ranges from day 3 to 6.
UKMO EUThe selected variable and region is available, but not for 2022-08-10, 03:00. You will switch back to the first available time step.
GEM is the global forecast model of the Canadian weather service and computes 10 day forecasts.
0Wed 10 Aug 00:00
12Wed 10 Aug 12:00
24Thu 11 Aug 00:00
36Thu 11 Aug 12:00
48Fri 12 Aug 00:00
60Fri 12 Aug 12:00
72Sat 13 Aug 00:00
84Sat 13 Aug 12:00
96Sun 14 Aug 00:00
108Sun 14 Aug 12:00
120Mon 15 Aug 00:00
132Mon 15 Aug 12:00
144Tue 16 Aug 00:00
156Tue 16 Aug 12:00
168Wed 17 Aug 00:00
180Wed 17 Aug 12:00
192Thu 18 Aug 00:00
204Thu 18 Aug 12:00
216Fri 19 Aug 00:00
228Fri 19 Aug 12:00
240Sat 20 Aug 00:00
Run:
00 12
Interval

URL of this map

ARPEGEDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2022-08-08, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. ARPEGE ist das globale Wettervorhersagemodell des französischen Wetterdienstes (Meteo France). Auf der WZ gibt es Vorhersagen bis 102 Stunden.
CFSDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2022-08-08, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt.
ECMWFDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2022-08-08, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. Das ECMWF (European Centre for Medium-Range Weather Forecasts) erstellt Vorhersagen bis zu 15 Tagen in die Zukunft und ist global führend in der Vorhersagequalität, stellt aber nur wenige Parameter kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Es gibt zwei tägliche Läufe mit 00 bzw 12 UTC Daten, die zwischen 6 und 7 UTC bzw. 18 und 19 UTC aktualisiert werden.
GEMJetzt ausgewählt. GEM ist das kanadische globale Wettervorhersagemodell und rechnet bis 10 Tage in die Zukunft.
GFSDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2022-08-08, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. GFS ist das globale Wettervorhersagemodell des US-Wetterdienstes. Es bietet eine Vielzahl von Parametern für die nächsten 15 Tage und diese werden in Form von Karten und Diagrammen bereitgestellt. Die Wetterzentrale-Karten benutzen die 0, 6, 12 und 18 UTC Daten und sind normalerweise um 5, 11, 17 und 23 UTC fertig. Die Auflösung des verwendeten Gitters beträgt intern ca. 28 km
ICONDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2022-08-08, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. ICON ist das globale Wettervorhersagemodell des Deutschen Wetterdienstes (DWD). Vorhersagen bis zu 120 Stunden sind verfügbar. Horizontale Auflösung 13 bzw. 6 km, 90 Modellflächen mit Oberrand in 75 km, der Output am regulären Gitter erfolgt derzeit auf 0.125° global und 0.062° für Europa. Die Karten werden 4 mal am Tag aktualisiert (4:15,10:15, 16:15 und 22:15 UTC).
JMADie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2022-08-08, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. Das globale Wettervorhersagemodell des Japanische Wetterdienstes (Japan Meteorological Agency) stellt Daten bis zu 7 Tagen in die Zukunft bereit.
NAVGEMDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2022-08-08, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. NAVGEM ist ein Modell von der NOAA und versorgt u.a. die US-Marine mit globalen Wettervorhersagen. Die WZ-Karten basieren auf einem Datensatz mit 0.5 Grad Auflösung und werden zwei mal am Tag aktualisiert (7 bzw. 19 UTC).
UKMODie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2022-08-08, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt. Karten des Globalen Vorhersagemodells des britischen Wetterdienstes (UKMO). Die Karten werden 2 mal am Tag aktualisiert (6:45 und 18:45 UTC), bieten aber nur wenige Parameter und Vorhersagen bis Tag 6.
UKMO EUDie ausgewählte Parameter und Region ist verfügbar, aber nicht für 2022-08-08, 03:00. Sie wechseln zurück zum ersten verfügbaren Zeitschritt.
GEM ist das kanadische globale Wettervorhersagemodell und rechnet bis 10 Tage in die Zukunft.
0Mo 8 Aug 00:00
12Mo 8 Aug 12:00
24Di 9 Aug 00:00
36Di 9 Aug 12:00
48Mi 10 Aug 00:00
60Mi 10 Aug 12:00
72Do 11 Aug 00:00
84Do 11 Aug 12:00
96Fr 12 Aug 00:00
108Fr 12 Aug 12:00
120Sa 13 Aug 00:00
132Sa 13 Aug 12:00
144So 14 Aug 00:00
156So 14 Aug 12:00
168Mo 15 Aug 00:00
180Mo 15 Aug 12:00
192Di 16 Aug 00:00
204Di 16 Aug 12:00
216Mi 17 Aug 00:00
228Mi 17 Aug 12:00
240Do 18 Aug 00:00
Lauf:
00 12
Intervall

URL der Karte